How to find NEAL AND MICHAELE: THE WINTER WONDERLAND WEDDING AND MUSIC EVENT in your area

For most cable TV providers (with the exception of Verizon Fios, AT&T U-Verse, DirecTV, and DISH Network):

Go to: http://indemand.com/product/view/424275.

Click “ORDERING INFO.”

Then, click on the link at the very top, which reads “CLICK HERE FOR FOR COMPLETE PPV SCHEDULE AND CHANNELS”

At the top of the page under “MY LOCATION,” enter your zip code and time zone first. Then, a pull down menu will either appear or adjust with the cable providers in your area. Click on the pull down menu and select your cable provider.

On the same page, just beneath “MY LOCATION,” find the “SCHEDULE” section. Click on the bubble for week of 12/14/2013. Navigate to Sunday and find the time the Wedding and Music Event airs in your time zone (8pm Eastern; 7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific).

You will see the channel where you tune in on your TV on Sunday. You will be able to order the show directly via your remote control on Sunday when you tune to the station number noted in the SCHEDULE section.

If you have any questions, please contact your cable provider. Remember to tell your operator that this is a live Pay-Per-View broadcast on a TV channel.

Leave a Reply